Annual Club Competition 2020

The 2020 Competition has been launched, and invitations, together with an Entry Form and a copy of the Rules, have been sent out by Competitions Officer Brenda Granshaw to likely participating Clubs.
Clubs are invited to put forward a 25 minute maximum programme of movies which educate and entertain.
Entry to the Event will be free, and morning and afternoon refreshments plus a light buffet lunch will be provided free of charge.
As usual, three judges appointed by the NTR Council will judge each programme on the usual basis, give comments after each programme and announce the winner at the end of the day.
In addition, there will be a prize for the most outstanding film.
The Competition will again be held all on one day,
Sunday April 26th 2020,
and again in
Northaw Village Hall, 5 Northaw Road West, Northaw, near Potters Bar, Herts., EN6 4NW
The timetable will be announced later, once the number of Clubs entering is known.